Uncategorized

Happy Birthday Little Lioness

Fierce, free and fabulous was my little lioness. She was small, yes, but perhaps she was stronger than anyone I ever knew.

I adored the depths to which her heart could stretch. That too was unlike anything I ever did see.

Today, just a over a year since I first saw the little lioness, I stand tall by her side, as if I had know her all my life, and celebrate.

Into the future we roar for her loves in life to come resounding back!

Standard

Leave a Reply

