Fashion

The Beginning; of my fashion story

WP_20130418_002Fashion is all about style. “Give me any old thing and see what I do with it” are the words of a true fashionista! You can style one piece in very many ways; an individual can have many styles too. Most people tend to stick to a fashion genre, the genre in which they are most comfortable with. There is nothing wrong with this, but I believe fashion is all about breaking boundaries and feeling temporarily uncomfortable.

With this page in the month of July I want you to follow my fashion story. As I am a student, transitioning from my second year to my third year, learning to drive and paying rent, with a one day a week job, I will be focusing on fashion for less. I will be trying out a range of fashion genres and with my thrifty finds I endeavour to highlight the best buys at a low price.

Jump into my instructors car with me and enjoy the ride.

C, Jazz.

Standard

Leave a Reply

